NCAA Conference Realignment & Expansion Message Boards
NCAA Map

Discussions by Conference:
  It is currently Fri Dec 19, 2014 9:16 pm

Help support CollegeSportsInfo.com by shopping

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Feb 15, 2010 10:23 am 
Online
CollegeSportsInfo Admin
CollegeSportsInfo Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2002 8:05 am
Posts: 3814
3 more for today...

Upcoming Guest Spots:
http://news.collegesportsinfo.com/2010/ ... radio.html



Monday - 9:05am ET/6:05am PT:
ESPN 1540-AM/104.9-FM, ESPN Radio - Austin, TX with Erin Hogan and Dan Neil




Monday - 2:10pm ET/11:10am PT:
WDAY-970 AM in Fargo, ND with my pal Jeff Kolpack





Tuesday - 9:45am ET/6:45am PT
ESPN Radio 600 AM in Gainesville, FL with Brady Ackerman



Tuesday - 11:20am ET/8:20am PT:
KTMM 1340 The Team in Grand Junction, CO on Davis & Beetle


Tuesday - 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT:
KZNE 1150AM The Zone in College Station, TX with Chip Howard

_________________
Image

Image@ncaasports Image csi.com/facebook

Image
Like the new CSI Userbar? Feel free to use it here and any other forums.
You can save and host it yourself or link from here.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Feb 16, 2010 2:20 pm 
Online
CollegeSportsInfo Admin
CollegeSportsInfo Admin
User avatar

Joined: Thu Oct 17, 2002 8:05 am
Posts: 3814
Busy couple days, with lots of radio spots.

Still (2) more scheduled this week. You can get the live streams/poscasts at http://news.collegesportsinfo.com/2010/ ... radio.html


UPCOMING CALLS:

Tuesday 2/16 - 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT:
KZNE 1150AM The Zone in College Station, TX with Chip Howard

Wednesday 2/17 - 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT:
WKRD 980AM/101.7FM in Louisville, KY on the Afternoon Underdogs show.




PREVIOUS CALLS:

Monday 2/15 - 9:05am ET/6:05am PT:
ESPN 1540-AM/104.9-FM, ESPN Radio - Austin, TX with Erin Hogan and Dan Neil

Monday 2/15 - 2:10pm ET/11:10am PT:
WDAY-970 AM in Fargo, ND with my pal Jeff Kolpack

Tuesday 2/16 - 9:45am ET/6:45am PT
ESPN Radio 600 AM in Gainesville, FL with Brady Ackerman

Tuesday 2/16 - 11:20am ET/8:20am PT:
KTMM 1340 The Team in Grand Junction, CO on Davis & Beetle





* 2/10/10: KJR-AM Seattle, WA
podcast stream - (download)


* 2/10/10: 1170 KPUG - Bellingham, WA
podcast stream - (download)

_________________
Image

Image@ncaasports Image csi.com/facebook

Image
Like the new CSI Userbar? Feel free to use it here and any other forums.
You can save and host it yourself or link from here.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
 

 




Looking for College Sports apparel? Support our partner:








Support Our Partners: Search Engine Marketing - Search Engine Optimization - Search Engine Training - Online Marketing for Restuarants

Subway Map Shirts - Food and Travel

Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group